Contact info

Sähkölehto Oy

Holkkitie 14
00880 Helsinki

09 774 6420

office@sahkolehto.fi

Staff

  • ALL
  • Sales
  • Estonia
  • Key-accounts
  • Orders and Delivery
  • Management
Kimmo Ilves

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 225

+358 504 683 253

kimmo.ilves@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 234

+358 400 131 348

 

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Tuomas Hietaniemi

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 230

+358 505 760 027

tuomas.hietaniemi@sahkolehto.fi

Jyri Lehtonen Sähkölehto Oy
Jyri Lehtonen

Sales and Technical support

+358 977 464 228

+358 505 544 556

jyri.lehtonen@sahkolehto.fi

Elias Ruohomaki, Sähkölehto oy
Elias Ruohomäki

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 233

+358 469 232 223

elias.ruohomaki@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Sales and technical support

+358 405 114 135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Johan Talihärm, Sales estonia
Johan Talihärm

Area Sales, Estonia

+372 590 61116

johan.taliharm@sahkolehto.fi

Jaana Kuokkanen

Office manager

+358 977 464 220

jaana.kuokkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Pirjo Leppänen

Sales Assistant

+358 977 464 221

pirjo.leppanen@sahkolehto.fi

Janne Ronkainen

Warehouse and Transports

+358 977 464 229

janne.ronkainen@sahkolehto.fi

Risto Keponen

Chairman of the Board

+358 400 433 680

risto.keponen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Ilves

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 225

+358 504 683 253

kimmo.ilves@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 234

+358 400 131 348

 

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Tuomas Hietaniemi

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 230

+358 505 760 027

tuomas.hietaniemi@sahkolehto.fi

Jyri Lehtonen Sähkölehto Oy
Jyri Lehtonen

Sales and Technical support

+358 977 464 228

+358 505 544 556

jyri.lehtonen@sahkolehto.fi

Elias Ruohomaki, Sähkölehto oy
Elias Ruohomäki

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 233

+358 469 232 223

elias.ruohomaki@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Sales and technical support

+358 405 114 135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Johan Talihärm, Sales estonia
Johan Talihärm

Area Sales, Estonia

+372 590 61116

johan.taliharm@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Sales and technical support

+358 977 464 234

+358 400 131 348

 

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Johan Talihärm, Sales estonia
Johan Talihärm

Area Sales, Estonia

+372 590 61116

johan.taliharm@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Sales and technical support

+358 405 114 135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Jaana Kuokkanen

Office manager

+358 977 464 220

jaana.kuokkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Pirjo Leppänen

Sales Assistant

+358 977 464 221

pirjo.leppanen@sahkolehto.fi

Janne Ronkainen

Warehouse and Transports

+358 977 464 229

janne.ronkainen@sahkolehto.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Contact us