Contact info

Sähkölehto Oy

Holkkitie 14
00880 Helsinki

09 774 6420

office@sahkolehto.fi

Staff

  • ALL
  • Sales
  • Estonia
  • Key-accounts
  • Orders and Delivery
  • Management

Kimmo Ilves

Sales and technical support

0977464225

0504683253

kimmo.ilves@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Sales and technical support

0977464234

0400131348

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Tuomas Hietaniemi

Sales and technical support

0505760027

0977464230

tuomas.hietaniemi@sahkolehto.fi

Herki Reismann

Sales and technical support, Estonia

3725115579

herki.reismann@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Sales and technical support

0405114135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Samppa

Sales, Key Accounts

0977464222

0405623700

kimmo.samppa@sahkolehto.fi

Jaana Kuokkanen

Office manager

0977464220

jaana.kuokkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Pirjo Leppänen

Sales Assistant

0977464221

pirjo.leppanen@sahkolehto.fi

Janne Ronkainen

Warehousing and transportation

0977464229

janne.ronkainen@sahkolehto.fi

Risto Keponen

Chairman of the Board

0400433680

risto.keponen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Ilves

Sales and technical support

0977464225

kimmo.ilves@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Sales and technical support

0977464234

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Tuomas Hietaniemi

Sales and technical support

0505760027

tuomas.hietaniemi@sahkolehto.fi

Herki Reismann

Sales and technical support, Estonia

3725115579

herki.reismann@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Sales and technical support

0405114135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Samppa

Sales, Key Accounts

0977464222

kimmo.samppa@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Sales and technical support

0977464234

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Herki Reismann

Sales and technical support, Estonia

3725115579

herki.reismann@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Sales and technical support

0405114135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Samppa

Sales, Key Accounts

0977464222

kimmo.samppa@sahkolehto.fi

Jaana Kuokkanen

Office manager

0977464220

jaana.kuokkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Pirjo Leppänen

Sales Assistant

0977464221

pirjo.leppanen@sahkolehto.fi

Janne Ronkainen

Warehousing and transportation

0977464229

janne.ronkainen@sahkolehto.fi

Miika Lehto

Brand Manager

0977464232

miika.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Risto Keponen

Chairman of the Board

0400433680

risto.keponen@sahkolehto.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Contact us