Yhteystiedot

Sähkölehto Oy

Holkkitie 14
00880 Helsinki

09 774 6420

office@sahkolehto.fi

Henkilöstö

  • KAIKKI
  • Myynti
  • Viro
  • Avainasiakkuudet
  • Tilaus ja toimitus
  • Hallinto
Kimmo Ilves

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 225

+358 504 683 253

kimmo.ilves@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 234

+358 400 131 348

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Tuomas Hietaniemi

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 230

+358 505 760 027

tuomas.hietaniemi@sahkolehto.fi

Jyri Lehtonen Sähkölehto Oy
Jyri Lehtonen

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 228

+358 505 544 556

jyri.lehtonen@sahkolehto.fi

Elias Ruohomaki, Sähkölehto oy
Elias Ruohomäki

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 233

+358 469 232 223

elias.ruohomaki@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 405 114 135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Samppa

Myynti avainasiakkaat

+358 977 464 222

+358 405 623 700

kimmo.samppa@sahkolehto.fi

Johan Talihärm, Sales estonia
Johan Talihärm

Myynti, Viro

+372 590 61116

johan.taliharm@sahkolehto.fi

Jaana Kuokkanen

Toimistovastaava

+358 977 464 220

jaana.kuokkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Pirjo Leppänen

Myyntiassistentti

+358 977 464 221

pirjo.leppanen@sahkolehto.fi

Janne Ronkainen

Varasto ja kuljetukset

+358 977 464 229

janne.ronkainen@sahkolehto.fi

Miika Lehto

Brand Manager

+358 977 464 232

+358 400 131 355

miika.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Matti Lehto, Sähkölehto Oy
Matti Lehto

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 977 464 226

+358 405 531 332

matti.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Risto Keponen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

+358 400 433 680

risto.keponen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Ilves

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 225

+358 504 683 253

kimmo.ilves@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 234

+358 400 131 348

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Tuomas Hietaniemi

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 230

+358 505 760 027

tuomas.hietaniemi@sahkolehto.fi

Jyri Lehtonen Sähkölehto Oy
Jyri Lehtonen

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 228

+358 505 544 556

jyri.lehtonen@sahkolehto.fi

Elias Ruohomaki, Sähkölehto oy
Elias Ruohomäki

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 233

+358 469 232 223

elias.ruohomaki@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 405 114 135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Samppa

Myynti avainasiakkaat

+358 977 464 222

+358 405 623 700

kimmo.samppa@sahkolehto.fi

Johan Talihärm, Sales estonia
Johan Talihärm

Myynti, Viro

+372 590 61116

johan.taliharm@sahkolehto.fi

Juuso Lehto

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 977 464 234

+358 400 131 348

juuso.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Samppa

Myynti avainasiakkaat

+358 977 464 222

+358 405 623 700

kimmo.samppa@sahkolehto.fi

Johan Talihärm, Sales estonia
Johan Talihärm

Myynti, Viro

+372 590 61116

johan.taliharm@sahkolehto.fi

Miikka Laukkanen

Myynti ja tekninen tuki

+358 405 114 135

miikka.laukkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Kimmo Samppa

Myynti avainasiakkaat

+358 977 464 222

+358 405 623 700

kimmo.samppa@sahkolehto.fi

Jaana Kuokkanen

Toimistovastaava

+358 977 464 220

jaana.kuokkanen@sahkolehto.fi

Pirjo Leppänen

Myyntiassistentti

+358 977 464 221

pirjo.leppanen@sahkolehto.fi

Janne Ronkainen

Varasto ja kuljetukset

+358 977 464 229

janne.ronkainen@sahkolehto.fi

Miika Lehto

Brand Manager

+358 977 464 232

+358 400 131 355

miika.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Matti Lehto, Sähkölehto Oy
Matti Lehto

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 977 464 226

+358 405 531 332

matti.lehto@sahkolehto.fi

Risto Keponen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

+358 400 433 680

risto.keponen@sahkolehto.fi

Ota yhteyttä

Ota yhteyttä